730 CKDM - The Parklands Best

Saturday, 08 March 2014 09:00

Kings Playoff Schedule

For the third time in four playoffs the Dauphin Kings will face the OCN Blizzard in the MJHL post season. Check below for the schedule!

 

All games broadcast on 730 CKDM.

Pre Game Show begins 20 minutes before puck drop!

SHER-WOOD DIVISION SEMI FINAL (BEST OF 7)

(*If needed)

Game 1 - Sunday Mar. 9 - OCN Blizzard @ Dauphin Kings - 7:30pm - CKDM
Game 2 - Tuesday Mar. 11 - Dauphin Kings @ OCN Blizzard - 7:00pm - CKDM
Game 3 - Thursday Mar. 13 - OCN Blizzard @ Dauphin Kings - 7:30pm - CKDM
Game 4 - Saturday Mar. 15 - Dauphin Kings @ OCN Blizzard - 7:00pm - CKDM
*Game 5 - Monday Mar. 17 - OCN Blizzard @ Dauphin Kings - 7:30pm - CKDM
*Game 6 - Wednesday Mar. 19 - Dauphin Kings @ OCN Blizzard - 7:00pm - CKDM
*Game 7 - Friday Mar. 21 - OCN Blizzard @ Dauphin Kings - 7:30pm - CKDM

Read 1241 times Last modified on Sunday, 09 March 2014 09:38

Ontario Wins Canadian Mixed Curling Championships

Monday, 20 November 2017 11:35
Ontario Wins Canadian Mixed Curling Championships

The Canadian Mixed Curling Championships wrapped up this past weekend at the Swan River Curling Rink in Swan River, and Ontario won the Championship. 

Kings Part Way with Berry

Monday, 20 November 2017 11:24
Kings Part Way with Berry

The Dauphin Kings announced today that they have parted ways with Head Coach and General Manager Marc Berry.

Gilbert Plains Trojans Varsity Girls Volleyball off to Provincials!

Monday, 20 November 2017 09:32
Gilbert Plains Trojans Varsity Girls Volleyball off to Provincials!

The Gilbert Plains Trojans varsity girls volleyball team will be in Brandon later this month taking part in Provincials after placing second in a provincial qualifier over the weekend.

Ice Dogs Tie Wawanesa, 2-2

Sunday, 19 November 2017 21:43
Ice Dogs Tie Wawanesa, 2-2

The Grand Plains Bantam women's Ice Dogs peppered the Wawanesa goalie on Sunday evening but settled for a 2-2 tie.