As the Rural Manitoba Football League season has come to an end, several members of the Dauphin Clippers have been nominated for season end awards.

Joseph Lopez has been nominated for the most outstanding offensive player. In only six games, Joseph had 20 carries for 388 yards and four touchdowns. He also had three catches for 85 yards. Joseph is also nominated for the most outstanding defensive player. He finished the season with 37 tackles, four assists, four sacks, one fumble recovoery, two interceptions, two knockdowns, one defensive touchdown, and two forced fumbles.

Sully Fox; meanwhile, is nominated for the most oustanding player on the offensive line.

Damon Nepinak is nominated for the most outstanding player on the defensive line. Damon's great season included 12 tackles, three assists, one fumble recovery, and one forced fumble.

Josiah Seale played linebacker and finished the season with 18 tackles to go along with two assists, one quarterback sack, four interceptions and five knockdowns. He also had three kickoff returns for 87 yards. He's been nominated for rookie of the year. 

Guzman Garcia is nominated for most outstanding special teams player. He finished with a punt average of 43 yards and a kickoff average of 46 yards. 

Matthew Zurba; meanwhile, is nominated for the Norris Aitken Memorial Award. Zurba played nearly every position this past season and he holds an academic average of 98%. 

Scott Gower is a nominee this year for the Parker Guy Memorial Award.