Accessibility Tools

Jose Mekish-Lacquette is a part of foursome that went low on Saturday to claim a championship.

Playing in a four-man scramble at the Gilbert Plains Country Club on Saturday, Jose's team fired a 15-under to win the tournament. He was joined by Tyler Lacquette, Johnny Baptiste, and Austin Dobrescu.

Finishing in second was the team of Elvis Nepinak, Scott McCallum, Barry McKay, and Ryan Horn. Finishing third was the foursome of Daryl Lacquette, Doug Hanska, Dale Murray, and Drew Jones.